Lights in the sky

IMG_1781.JPG

IMG_1785.JPG

Lately I’ve been taking evening walks. I love walking, and I love taking pictures of how I see the world. While there are certainly downsides to living this far in the country, the view certainly isn’t one of them!
I do wish I could take better night time photos, though! I’m sure there’s an app for that, but I like the simplicity of my iPhone camera.
Any rate, enjoy!

IMG_1786.JPG

IMG_1787.JPG

Categories: ordinary life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

